Meet the Sales Staff at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

At Belleville Dodge Chrysler we are committed to the needs of all our clients and have one of the largest selections of Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram vehicles available in Eastern Ontario. With both new and used vehicles in stock, we have lots to choose from. Give us a call and let's get started on finding the right vehicle for you. 



Ryan Barclay
General Manager & Vice President
613-966-9936 ex 207

Maxwell Gannon
Business Manager
613-966-9936 ex 213


George Barrie
Business Manager
613-966-9936 ex 215


 
Lori Conroy
Business Manager
613-966-9936 ex 209



Decon Waterson
Business Manager
613-966-9936 ex 234



Linda Hill
Executive  Assistant
613-966-9936 ex 227



Russ Trottman
Sales Associate
613-966-9936 ex 211
rtrottman@bellevilledodge.ca



Kate Neale
Sales Associate
613-966-9936 ex 210
Cell 613-847-7244
kneale@bellevilledodge.ca
 


Scott Manley
Internet Sales Consultant
613-966-9936 ex 230
Cell 613-921-9453
 

Andy McNulty
Sales Manager
613-966-9936 ex 212
Cell 613-403-3316
amcnulty@bellevilledodge.ca

 
Dave Steele
Fleet Manager & Sales Associate
613-966-9936 ex 208
Cell 613-403-1669
dsteele@bellevilledodge.ca
Amanda Durant
Sales Associate
613-966-9936 ex 205
Cell 613-403-1687
adurant@bellevilledodge.ca








 


 
 
Matthew Whiting
Sales Associate
613-966-9936 ex 232
Cell 613-920-1044
mwhiting@bellevilledodge.ca


Scotty Lalonde

Sales Associate
613-966-9936 ex 233
Cell 613-827-2256
slalonde@bellevilledodge.ca

Jordon Chapman

Sales Associate
613-966-9936 ex 231
Cell 343-645-6802
jchapman@bellevilledodge.ca
 


Contact

Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

658 Dundas Street West
Directions Belleville, ON K8N5J1

  • Sales, Parts, & Service: 1 (613) 966-9936

Hours

  • Monday 7:30am-4:00pm - service & parts
  • Tuesday 7:30am-4:00pm - service & parts
  • Wednesday 7:30am-4:00pm - service & parts
  • Thursday 7:30am-4:00pm - service & parts
  • Friday 7:30am-4:00pm - service & parts
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  1. Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

    658 Dundas Street West
    Belleville, ON K8N5J1

    • Sales: 1 (613) 966-9936
Loading Map...
;